Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam K

Adam K

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam K
"Have been a customer at Michael Grant office since 2010! Home, Auto, Jewelry coverage. Always great service. Super fast response anytime we have needed an insurance update or administrative question."
Profile photo of 3 Amor

3 Amor

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 3 Amor
"The vibe in the office first off was amazing!!! There is relaxing music, drinks and candy:). It was a pleasure working with Shanelle who helped my family and I get signed up for some life insurance. She explained everything to me in depth and made sure I was clear before leaving!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Excellent service and the agent was very helpful. Answered any concerns and was very welcoming."
Profile photo of Baseem Carroll

Baseem Carroll

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baseem Carroll
"Spoke with Elizabeth Garcia last week about a quote, she was timely and extremely helpful. Such a delightful experiencing dealing with the agents from this office."
Profile photo of Tenerra McLendon

Tenerra McLendon

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenerra McLendon
"Micheal Grant's office is absolutely amazing his team can get it done"
Profile photo of J C 3

J C 3

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J C 3
"Fast competent service with good priced premiums."
Profile photo of M. Coleman

M. Coleman

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Coleman
"Honest upfront and fast !"
Profile photo of Emily Hyatt

Emily Hyatt

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hyatt
"Christopher was great to work with! This is my first time getting a homeowners policy and he was patient and answered all of my questions. The homeowners/auto insurance bundle has great coverage and an affordable cost."
Profile photo of Georgia

Georgia

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia
"State Farm has been an EXCELLENT choice for me... Mr. Michael Grant & Mr. Torres are so COURTEOUS are so professional at making sure their CUSTOMER'S know that they care. Just say that it "FEELS LIKE HOME... There at Good companies & their are GREAT PEOPLE WITH A HEART . THEY ARE BOTH... TRY THEM..."
Profile photo of Deshari Williams

Deshari Williams

April 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Deshari Williams
"Traci Murray was a very helpful representative that I spoke to. My schedule is kinda busy for a college student, be we figured it out. I was able to make a quick run into the office and signature everything they needed for my policy. I also got a check in call, to make sure I was receiving all of my documents.Great experience !!"
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Williams
"Clear with explaining the details and had me signed on for both my car and life and insurance"
Profile photo of kristie Williams

kristie Williams

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristie Williams
"Fantastic Agent! Incredibly Professional and Compassionate Insurance Coach for my rentals, mortgage, and auto! I must ADD, Michael has been my Agent for over 12 years!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Torres

Christopher Torres

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Torres
"Amazing customer service! Michael really knows his information and is really knowledgeable and will sit down with you and explain everything with clear understanding!"
Profile photo of Graham Barefoot

Graham Barefoot

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Barefoot
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"I moved to Charlotte about 5 years ago and Michael has been my agent since. I have used him for my auto insurance, renters insurance, and homeowners insurance and it’s all been a great experience. Every time I reach out to Michael needing something or asking a question he gets back to me with what I need almost instantly. Has been a very easy and stress free experience so far"
Profile photo of Simone Price

Simone Price

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Price
"It was such a wonderful experience working with Michael Grants agency. Simone was so patient and knowledgeable while I was transferring my insurance policies! Highly recommend working with this agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of traci murray

traci murray

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by traci murray
"The sales rep was a great help with answering questions and helping me understand my bill and policy better."
Profile photo of Lee Goodman

Lee Goodman

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Goodman
"Agency was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angela Rice

Angela Rice

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rice
"Michael and his associate Brandon did a fantastic job of getting my Auto and Home Insurance policies with State Farm transferred from our old home in Arizona to our new home in Charlotte, NC. Moving across the country is not an easy task but they managed to take some of the worry off my shoulders. Thank you State Farm and thank you Michael and Brandon for your assistance . I am looking forward to another 30 plus years with State Farm in my new home."
Profile photo of Ngrochap Asong

Ngrochap Asong

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ngrochap Asong
"Transfer process was smooth and Brandon was very prompt and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Angela Moore

Angela Moore

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Moore
"When I first moved here from Atlanta I got a mailer from Michael Grant about insurance and helping my credit and explained to me about loans they offered. That was over 20 years ago and he and his firm has helped me with EVERY thing. I own my home now...cars and with life insurances for my whole family all becuase of Mr. Grant..Try him and you will see the big picture of what LIFE mean. I THANK YOU MR.GRANT"
Profile photo of Donna Belk

Donna Belk

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Belk
"Very professional‼️"
Profile photo of Sulai Baptiste

Sulai Baptiste

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sulai Baptiste
"Michael’s State Farm agency is the only place I will use for insurance. Not only have they handled my claims efficiently and effectively, but they treat me like family through all of our life changes - new driver in the household, insuring our home, etc and always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Lee Smith

Lee Smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Smith
"Great team of people"
Profile photo of Crystal Gill

Crystal Gill

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gill
"Excellent customer service all the time"